Sign up
Scott Jeffers Traveler
About "Winds Of Ksar Ghilane"
RELEASED 2014, Dec 19th:
Winds of Ksar Ghilane
Composed in the summer of 2014 during a month and a half trek through the beautiful mountainous regions of the Turkish coast, the secluded Gypsy villages of Transylvania and the solemn desert of Tunisia.
The voice of these exotic lands speaks strong in the melodies, with some elements of deeply rooted American folk and blues gently woven in.
A true reflection of this Traveler's journey.

1. Gypsy Bird
2. All the Way To the Moon
3. If You’re Not Livin
4. Cows of Kilyos
5. Show Me a Sign
6. American Boy ( Persian Girl)
7. Vessel
8. Winds of Ksar Ghilane
9. Tunis Bazaar
10. Hitch the Wagon
11. Long Road

Scott Jeffers Band leader for Traveler, a world fusion music group. Violinist, composer, lead singer and performer.


web sites:

Newest CD releases are available at the "Traveler On-Line Store":

http://t... more
Other Pages

Personal Website   Buy artist music   Facebook Page   Twitter Page   YouTube Page
Welcome to EthnoCloud
A platform for Ethnically and Culturally inspired music.
  • 80,000+ Global Followers
  • 4,876 Artists
  • 914 Industry Professionals